Mobile menu trigger



  • Ms R. (Renée) Bergkamp; chair
  • Mr A. (Adriaan) Koppens; treasurer
  • Mr K. (Krijn) Poppe; board member nominated by BioHuis
    You can contact the board members via the executive secretary via e-mail: Norbert Teijgeler.
    You will find the accountability under the Public and Semi-public Sector Senior Officials (Standard Remuneration) Act (WNT) for 2018 here (in Dutch).

Ancillary positions of the board members

Renée Bergkamp: provincial secretary/general director of the North-Holland Province; member of the supervisory board of Wellant College; chair of the supervisory board of the Netherlands Nutrition Centre Foundation (Voedingscentrum); board member of the Dutch Milk Foundation; member of the advisory council of the WUR-Animal Science Group; independent chairman of the board of the StAK ADW-CBS.

Adriaan Koppens: Koppens Consultancy /Kobel Holding; Aurora E-commerce; Aurora Online; supervisory director with CijferAdvies; chair of the De Willaerruiters equestrian sport association, and chair of the Tegendraads Foundation.

Krijn Poppe: member of the Council for the Environment and Infrastructure (Rli); Owner (25%) of V.O.F. de Baaiweg Zoutelande; honorary secretary-treasurer of the EAAEP Foundation; member of the Provincial Advisory Committee for the Environmental Quality of Life (PAL), South-Holland Province; chair of the AgroExpert Council Flevoland, and chair of Foundation eRNAC (foundation for cooperative research).

Visiting Address
Kantoorgebouw 'Leickert'
Dr. Klinkertweg 28a

Telephone: +31 (0)38 426 8181
Postal Address
Stichting Skal Biocontrole
P.O.Box 384
8000 AJ Zwolle
The Netherlands